GSA Hydrogeology Division  
  Home | Contact  

Geological Society of America

Valid XHTML 1.0!

Valid CSS!

 O.E. Meinzer Award

Displaying 49 records.

Click on a year to display award winner's paper(s).

Award YearAward Winner
1965Tóth, József
1966McGuinness, C. L.
1967Stallman, Robert W.
1968Hantush, Madhi S.
1969Cooper, Hilton H., Jr.
1970Stringfield, Victor T.
1971Maxey, George B.
1972Poland, Joseph F. and Davis, George H.
1973Back, William and Hanshaw, Bruce B.
1974Freeze, R. Allan
1975Bredehoeft, John D. and Pinder, George F.
1976Neuman, Shlomo P. and Witherspoon, Paul A.
1977Rubin, Jacob and James, Ronald V.
1978Nelson, William R.
1979Sharp, John. M., Jr., and Domenico, P. A.
1980Cooley, Richard. L.
1981Bennett, Gordon D.
1983Weeks, Edwin P.
1984Schwartz, Franklin W. and Smith, Leslie. J.
1985Cherry, John A.
1986Narasimhan, T. N.
1987Gelhar, Lynn W.
1988Winograd, Isaac J.
1989Davis, Stanley N.
1990Hem, John D.
1991Neuzil, Christopher E.
1992Bethke, Craig M.
1993Plummer, L. Niel
1994Gorelick, Steven M.
1995Garven, Grant
1996Wilson, John L.
1997Konikow, Leonard F.
1998Anderson, Mary P.
1999Sudicky, Edward A.
2000Chapelle, Francis H.
2001Philips, Fred M.
2002Winter, Thomas C.
2003Ingebritsen, Steven E.
2004de Marsily, Ghislain
2005Siegel, Donald I.
2006Pruess, Karsten
2007Frape, Shaun
2008Thorstenson, Donald C.
2009Edmunds, W. Mike
2010Baedecker, Mary Jo
2011Graham E. Fogg
2012David L. Parkhurst
2013Chunmiao Zheng
2014Charles F. Harvey

Mug Series
Mug Series
Mugs are available at the GSA national meeting, and through the Division Secretary-Treasurer. A limited number of earlier mugs in the series are also available (more).
The photographs in the Images from Division Meetings are from 2003-2006. A new image appears on each web page refresh. Click here to see all the images with captions.
Web Services

Florida International University

Web site services courtesy of the

Department of Earth and Environment

College of Arts and Sciences

Florida International University

Home | Contact